Liste des employés

Geoff Adams

geoff@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-0815
514 937-6933 poste 241
Cellulaire : 514 209-1444
Vcard : télécharger

Marilyn Barrette

marilyn@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-6933 poste 221
Vcard : télécharger

Christine Chang

christine.chang@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 908-5500
514 937-6933 poste 271
Vcard : télécharger

Leo Ciricillo

leo@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-5435
514 937-6933 poste 225
Cellulaire : 514 884-5363
Vcard : télécharger

Alberto Galeone

alberto@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-3323
514 937-6933 poste 249
Cellulaire : 514 708-4007
Vcard : télécharger

David Jones

david@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-9800
514 937-6933 poste 224
Cellulaire : 514 867-9802
Vcard : télécharger

David Judd

djudd@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-4498
514 937-6933 poste 228
Vcard : télécharger

Maureen L’Archevêque

maureen@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-3323
514 937-6933
Cellulaire : 514 571-5308
Vcard : télécharger

Ken Lee

ken@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-7957
514 937-6933 poste 223
Cellulaire : 514 891-7957
Vcard : télécharger

Lei Li

lei@shercap.com

Cellulaire : 86 139 1160 9895 (en Chine)
Téléphone : 514 937-6933
Vcard : télécharger

Ginetta Luca

ginetta@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-8097
514 937-6933 poste 222
Vcard : télécharger

Patrick McCarthy

patrick.mccarthy@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 908-6500
514 937-6933 poste 251
Vcard : télécharger

Howard Messias

howard@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-9741
514 937-6933 poste 242
Cellulaire : 514 826-6066
Vcard : télécharger

Guy Pilote

guy.pilote@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 905-6688
514 937-6933 poste 261
Vcard : télécharger

Alain St-Jean

alain@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-3323
514 937-6933 poste 244
Cellulaire : 514 924-0930
Vcard : télécharger

Scott Wilson

scott@shercap.com

Téléphone : 514 937-4226
514 937-6933 poste 237
Vcard : télécharger