Employees

SSC_Employees
Geoff Adams

geoff@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-0815
  514 937-6933 ext. 241
Cellular: 514 209-1444
Vcard: download
Marilyn Barrette

marilyn@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-6933 ext. 221
Vcard: download
Christine Chang

christine.chang@shercap.com

Phone: 514 908-5500
  514 937-6933 ext. 271
Vcard: download
Leo Ciricillo

leo@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-5435
  514 937-6933 ext. 225
Cellular: 514 884-5363
Vcard: download
Alberto Galeone

alberto@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-3323
  514 937-6933 ext. 249
Cellular: 514 708-4007
Vcard: download
David Jones

david@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-9800
  514 937-6933 ext. 224
Cellular: 514 867-9802
Vcard: download
Alessandro Galeone

alessandro@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-3323
Vcard: download
Alexandre Grenier

alex@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-6933 ext.226
Cellular: 514 898-3106
Vcard: download
Annie Grenier

annie@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-1524
Cellular: 514 895-4875
Vcard: download
Ken Lee

ken@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-7957
  514 937-6933 ext. 223
Cellular: 514 891-7957
Vcard: download
Lei Li

lei@shercap.com

Cellular: 86 139 1160 9895 (in China)
Phone: 514 937-6933
Vcard: download
Ginetta Luca

ginetta@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-8097
  514 937-6933 ext. 222
Vcard: download
Patrick McCarthy

patrick.mccarthy@shercap.com

Phone: 514 908-6500
  514 937-6933 ext. 251
Vcard: download
Howard Messias

howard@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-9741
  514 937-6933 ext. 242
Cellular: 514 826-6066
Vcard: download
Guy Pilote

guy.pilote@shercap.com

Phone: 514 905-6688
  514 937-6933 ext. 261
Vcard: download
Alain St-Jean

alain@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-3323
  514 937-6933 ext. 244
Cellular: 514 924-0930
Vcard: download
Scott Wilson

scott@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-4226
  514 937-6933 ext. 237
Vcard: download
Philippe Morin

philippe@shercap.com

Phone: 514 937-3323
Vcard: download